Skip to content ↓

School Governors

Chair of Governors: Mr A Harris

Vice-Chair and

Chair of the Education and Personnel Committee:

Mrs R Howard
Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee: Mr W Skinner


Governors: Mr D Baillie
  Ms M Faulkner
  Mr R Hinton (Responsibility for Safeguarding)
  Mrs J King
  Mr S Richardson
  Mr W Skinner
  Dr A Squires (Responsibility for Health & Safety)
  Mr M Vinales (Responsibility for Marketing)
  Mr A Raby
  Mr Philip Johnstone
  Reverend Nigel Cowgill


Bursar and Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Sally-Anne Eldridge